Lifestyle

Announcement – Mei Leaf Sessions 6

Mei Leaf Sessions – our LIVE STREAM tea party and the biggest tea session in the world will be coming at ya from London on Saturday 3rd February at 8pm UK.

To ask us questions in advance please post as many questions as you like at https://www.instagram.com/p/BelTB8BlXfj/

We are thinking of doing some tea and snack tastings. If you would like to try your own pairings with us then get yourself some salted cashews, green olives and birds eye chilli’s!

We will have the usual mayhem of tea drinking, giveaways and tea related banter!

8pm UK
12pm PST
3pm EST
9pm Most of Continental Europe
3am Bangkok
7am Sydney

—————————————————————————————————–

Shop online: https://meileaf.com/

—————————————————————————————————–
Join us on Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/mei_leaf/

Tweet along with us

Write some friendly graffiti on our Facebook wall
https://www.facebook.com/meileaf

Leave a Reply