ANNOUNCEMENT! Mei Leaf Sessions 5

Our monthly YouTube Live tea get together will be coming at ya this Saturday 9th December.

Mei Leaf Sessions 5 will have:

– Fresh updates from Mei Leaf
– Mystery Tea Tastings
– Horizontal tasting with Eastern Beauty Oolong
– Q&A
– Plenty of giveaways
– Choosing the winners of the Psychic Stream Seeker Competition
plus more festive fun. Vote for your favourite entry on Instagram @mei_leaf

UK 8pm
Continental Europe 9pm
12pm PST
3pm EST
7am Sydney


Make Money with Clickbank

—————————————————————————————————–

Shop online: https://meileaf.com/


Clickbank Affiliate Marketing

—————————————————————————————————–
Join us on Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/mei_leaf/

Tweet along with us

Write some friendly graffiti on our Facebook wall
https://www.facebook.com/meileaf


Clickbank Affiliate Marketing

Make Money with Clickbank

Leave a Reply